Contact

Contact

Headquarters:
KSF Entertainment Group Oy Ltd
PL 2, 01451 VANTAA
FINLAND
+358 10 4244 740
info@ksf.fi

Spain
Calle Mercurio, local 77
29631 Benalmadena, Málaga, Spain
E-mail: spain@ksf.net


Juha Ruuska

KSF Entertainment Group
Sales director
juha.ruuska@ksf.net


Riku Turunen

KSF Entertainment Group
it & sound specialist
riku.turunen@ksf.net


Jalo Kotinurmi

KSF Entertainment Group
Licensing specialist
jalo.kotinurmi@ksf.net


Moona Laakso

KSF Entertainment Group
Headquarters office manager
moona.laakso@ksf.net


Pate

Official mascot
pate@ksf.net